Welcome

Welcome to The Little House blog.

I don’t have a Facebook account and sometimes it is difficult keeping in touch through emails, texts and the occasional call, so I have started this blog partly as a way of feeling closer to friends who don’t live in our city, and partly to record a special time in this Little House. This is a big year for Mike and I, we will move in together for the first time and be married in December. It’s also about time I reacquaint myself with my creative side, which I seem to have left behind at university.

So here goes. It’s nice to have you here.

Melissa

Comment

