Little white dress

On Saturday, I took my Mum along to my first wedding dress appointment.  The store was empty except for the two assistants and us, and it felt luxurious to have my own personal dresser helping me get into and out of a series of beautiful gowns.  I didn’t find the winner, but I am closer to finding a style that I love and more sure of the styles that I don’t love.  For now, here are a few images of gowns that all seem to have been made for their wearers, and all appeal for very different reasons.

onelove-wedding-01

josie-miner-wedding-photography

mona_amir_wedding_blogged1009

LONDON-ALTERNATIVE_JOANNA-BROWN-78

lifi602

elegant-new-york-wedding-ideas

50763b00a7327

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7

Comment

