Just a minute in … January

I’ve decided to take part in the Just a minute meme, following on from the examples of Daydream Lily and Aprons and Birds, to name but two.

IMG_0758_2-1

Drinking … my daily morning coffee from Venn on the walk into work.

Listening … to the Triple J Hottest 100.  I think this year’s list was amazing, and I still can’t get enough of that Parachute Youth tune now, months after it came out.

Loving … the name of this little store (above) on Glyde St, Mosman Park, snapped by me during a little drive down to the river yesterday afternoon.  Oh, and the Australia Day public holiday.

Wearing … my engagement ring, and no other jewellery.  I kind of don’t think I’ll ever like another piece of jewellery more.

Looking … forward to a little Melbourne sojourn in a couple of weeks (purportedly for work, but I’ve got a few personal items on my agenda as well).

January 2013, you’re already just about gone.  This year is going to fly.

Comment

