Rituals

Soon, Mike will move in and we expect there will be a few big shifts in our lifestyles and the way we spend our days.  I have a weekday routine that might be one of the things to undergo a change.  I usually leave myself enough time in the morning to get into the city a bit early, pick up a coffee on the way and (barring any work-related emergencies or early meetings) sit down at my desk to flick through a favourite site or two before getting into my emails.  A long-time favourite of mine is Design*Sponge.  This Sydney apartment from Design*Sponge is one I often come back to, and these images are saved to a folder on my desktop along with hundreds of other images of beautiful homes that inspire. 

10171

1312

1103

02-101

Comment

